Classes can only be deleted in the web browser.
Because only empty classes can be deleted, you must first remove all students from the class.
- For this, click on the "Pupils" tab.
- Select all students in the class and click on the "Delete" button in the top right corner.
- Then go to the "Settings" tab.
- With the click on "Delete class" you can complete the deletion.
For information: At the end of the school year, you do not have to delete the classes. You can also use our assistant. This will archive the class so that you and the parents in the class can see the messages in the web browser even after this school year.